To support, promote and foster business, cultural and educational relationships between chamber members and the general public.
Serve as a vehicle and resource center for our members to network and market their products and services.
Serve as a liaison between the state, county and local governments and the members of the Asian Chamber of Commerce.
Provide business consulting and technical assistance to the members of the chamber.
ACC Board of Directors
President: Ted Namba Treasurer: Lisa Sakata
Vice President: Jim Shee Auditor: Larry Dong
Secretary/Exec. Dir Madeline Ong-Sakata    
Assistant Secretary: Tram Chu Board Member: Pete Garcia
Board Member: Ray Faussane Board Member: Enrique Medina
Board Member: Scott Weisbly Board Member: Les Gin
Board Member: Sophia Swangaroon Board Member: Cece San Diego
ACC Advisory Board
Honorary Advisors: Tom Kadomoto, Honorary Consul Gen. of Japan (Ret.)
Barry Wong
Fund Development: Rickson Lim
Advisors: Richard Akikuni (Tempe) Choosin Bhandhusavee (Peoria)
Bea Chaves (Phoenix) Patricia Ong Din (San Francisco)
Jean Fernandez (Glndl) Craig Fujii (Gilbert)
Les Gin (Tucson) Patricia Wong Hall (Flagstaff)
Marie Hanna (Tucson) Maria Hooker (Tucson)
Kim Miglorin (Scottsdale)
Luzviminda Kendrick (Carefree)
Donn Kong (Tempe) Rickson Lim (Phoenix)
Albert Lin (Tempe) Dr. Richard Matsuishi (Glndl)
Tess Nelson (Indonesia) Enrique Medina (Awatukee)
Victor Ong (Phoenix) Nampet Panichpant (Los Angeles)
Lydia Yasmeen Peera (Tucson) Molly Woon Stilley (Flagstaff)
Wilmot Wickramasuriya (Tucson) Sin Vilay (Scottsdale)
Evelyn Yanagihashi (Tucson) Marian Yim (Phoenix)
Edward Yue (Phoenix)
  Home | Featured Artist | About Us | Our Events | Membership | Contact Us | Asian Sunews

Copyright © Asian Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.